OVERTORTURE Streaming Track off Upcoming Album ‘At the End the Dead Await’

OvertortureCoverCCDeath metal group Overtorture will be releasing At the End the Dead Await on January 25, 2013, via Apostasy Records.  The group comprises of veteran players from Grave, Coldworker, Demonical, and Insision.

You can now stream the album track “The Outer Limits” on the Apostasy Records Soundcloud page  or via the promo video posted here.

  • 01. Black Shrouds of Dementia
  • 02. Murder for the Masses
  • 03. Slaves to the Atom
  • 04. The Outer Limits
  • 05. Targets
  • 06. The Strain
  • 07. The Coming Doom
  • 08. Towards the Within
  • 09. Suffer As One
  • 10. At the End the Dead Await




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com