AEON ZEN Post Music Video for “Divinity” off Upcoming Album

aeonzencov1400Aeon Zen are set to release their latest opus, Enigma, on January 22, 2013 via Nightmare Records.  The concept album features nine continuous tracks as well as two bonus tracks.  The album is available for pre-order on Amazon and theNightmare Records Website.

You can check out the band’s new video for “Divinity” over at the Nightmare Records YouTube Channel HERE

Enigma Tracklisting:

  • 1. Enter the Enigma
  • 2. Artificial Soul
  • 3. Divinity
  • 4. Seven Hills
  • 5. Warning
  • 6. Turned to Ash
  • 7. Still Human
  • 8. Eternal Snow
  • 9. Downfall
  • 10. Survival (Bonus Track)
  • 11. Time Divine 2.0 (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :