ORION Releases New Album ‘All This World Means’

2574732609-1Orion have released their newest album, All This World Means, today and is now available for purchase.

The band have changed their style by adding 2 vocalists to the band where you’ll get the hard, screaming vocals and a softer cleaner sounding vocal.

You can find the album on iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, CM DISTRO, Bandcamp (Rogue Records America page), and close to 200 other digital services online.

You can get the album with a free digital booklet here: http://roguerecordsamerica.bandcamp.com/album/orion-all-this-world-means

The album track listing is as follows:

  • Omnes in Pulverem
  • These Chains
  • Contours
  • The Lucifer Experiment
  • Relatively Minor
  • Shift
  • Epiphany
  • Futurorum

Check out the lyric video for the track “Epiphany” off the albumAll This World Means.




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com