CHARIOT OF THE GODS Posts Teaser Video for Upcoming Music Video


Chariots of The Gods have posted a video teaser for their upcoming music video for the title track from their upcoming album Tides of War.  The album is set for release onTuesday, January 29, 2013.  Check out the teaser above.

You can also get a free download of the title track at the following  here (

Get your album pre-ordered at the band’s Bandcamp page  here. (

Tides_of_War_-_Cover_-_High_Res (1)Track Listing – Tides of War

1. Overture
2. Seventh Weapon
3. Blind Assassin
4. Ambrosian Wings
5. Tides of War [Free Download –]
6. Revillusion (1905)
7. Snow Falls On The White River (1914)
8. Severing The Bloodline (1917)
9. Collapse of An Empire
10. Red Skies
11. Nebula
12. Starborn
13. Unbound (feat. Aleksi Sihvonen)
14. Annihilation of The Gods

Twitter: @chariotsotgods



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :