KILL WITH HATE’s New Album ‘Voices of Obliteration’ is Available to Order!


Kill With Hate have released the full-length album Voices of Obliteration and you can order it through the band’s website here. The album’s track listing is:

01. Submersion
02. The Beast Within
03. Servant Of God
04. Epistle Of Fire
05. Pray For War
06. Doubt
07. Imprisoned
08. Speeches Of The Defendant

Make sure to check out the songs “The Beast Within” and “Epistle of Fire”  off of Voices of Obliteration below.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :