TERMINAL SICK is Streaming Their New Album ‘Nothing More’


qnb9xTerminal Sick has released the new album Nothing More which is now available for streaming in the player below or over at theĀ To React Records Bandcamp page. The track listing for “Nothing More” is as follows:

1. Hibernation 01:23
2. Red Eyes 04:27
3. Alive In Memory 02:54
4. Broken Family 03:22
5. A New Opportunity 03:33
6. Everlasting 02:24
7. No Glory For The Heroes 04:16
8. On The Ocean Floor 03:51
9. My Demise 03:58
10. Iridescence 04:24



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com