EXILE Posts YouTube Audio for “Iron Hands” & “1536°C”

Exile released the Suspended Society… Mutilated Variety album earlier in the year, and now the band has posted more music from the release online. Check out “Iron Hands” and the “1536 ºC” tracks in the YouTube clip available below. The full album’s track listing is as follows:

13462673053387151. Forthcoming of Terror
2. Legions of Death
3. World of Guilt
4. The Damned
5. Wtf!
6. Suspended Society… Mutilated Variety
7. Absolute Evil
8. Iron Hands
9. 1536 °c
10. A Man With Power
11. Coronation of Disgrace

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com