Interview with HELLOWEEN; Release Video for “Nabataea” from Upcoming Album


TV Rock Live conducted an interview with vocalist Andi Deris and guitarist Sascha Gerstner of Helloween while in France. Check out the interview below.

The official video for “Nabataea”, the first single from Straight Out Of Hell, the new album from Helloween, can be heard here.  Straight Out Of Hell will be released in Europe on January 18 and in North America on January 22, 2013.

Helloween will be hitting the road with Gamma Ray in March 2013 for the first part of “Hellish Rock Part II” tour.

1000x1000Straight Out Of Hell track listing:

01. Nabataea
02. World Of War
03. Live Now!
04. Far From The Stars
05. Burning Sun
06. Waiting For The Thunder
07. Hold Me In Your Arms
08. Wanna Be God
09. Straight Out Of Hell
10. Asshole
11. Years
12. Make Fire Catch The Fly
13. Church Breaks Down

Limited-edition bonus tracks:

14. Another Shot Of Life
15. Burning Sun (Hammond version; dedicated to Jon Lord)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :