PESTILENCE Reveals Album Artwork for New Album

pestobsideoPestilence will enter the studio in February to begin recording their new album, Obsideo with the  drum tracks on the CD being laid down by Dave Haley of Psycroptic.  You can check out the cover art below.

The tracklisting will include the following:

  • Necromorph
  • Saturation
  • Soulrot
  • Laniatus
  • Superconcious

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :