FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND Releases New Video for “The Distance”


Funeral For A Friend have posted a new video for “The Distance” which comes off the band’s new  album, Conduit.  The album is set to be released in North America on Tuesday, February 5th.

FuneralConduitConduit track listing:

01. Spine
02. Conduit
03. The Distance
04. Best Friends And Hospital Beds
05. Nails
06. Death Comes To Us All
07. Travelled
08. Grey
09. Sun-Less
10. Elements
11. High Castles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :