Malefice Stream “Dawn of Reprisal” in Full

Dawn of Reprisal, the new album from British metal heroes, MALEFICE, is available for streaming on the band’s MySpace page in its entirety. Click here to listen to one of the UK’s latest exports. 

Dawn of Reprisal was recorded and mixed by Dan Weller and Justin Hill (ex-SikTh) at Fortress Studios London and Timeless Studios London, and was mastered at 360 Mastering by Dick Beetham.

Dawn of Reprisal track listing:

1. The Midas Effect
2. Abandon Hope
3. An Architect Of Your Demise
4. End Of Days
5. Human Portrait
6. As I Bleed
7. When Embers Ignite
8. Retribution
9. Hatred Justified
10. Sickened

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :