BLACK LIGHT BURNS to Release New Album

blacklightlotusBlack Light Burns, the alter ego of Limp Bizkit guitarist Wes Borland, will release a new album, Lotus Island, on January 21 through Amazon or iTunes, as well as via the band’s official web site. The 40-minute effort includes seven instrumental tracks, three brand new songs, and a complete remix and remaster of the “It Rapes All In Its Path” tune.

“Lotus Island” track listing:

  • 01. The Alchemist
  • 02. The Thief
  • 03. The City
  • 04. It’s Good To Be Gold
  • 05. The Opportunists
  • 06. The Hate Of My Life
  • 07. The Dancers
  • 08. It Rapes All In Its Path
  • 09. The Parasite
  • 10. My Love Is Coming For You
  • 11. The Master

Head over to and check out audio samples.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :