MUSTACH To Release New Album in the U.S.

Swedish metalers Mustach will be releasing their newest achievement here in the U.S. titled Sounds Like Hell, Looks Like Heaven on February 26th via Metalville Records.  The album features new drummer Jejo Perkovid.

covermustaschsoundslike“That’s the way I work as a person, Ralf Gyllenhammar (guitarist/vocalist) explains over a cup of coffee a Tuesday morning in Stockholm. Drunk or sober, angry or happy, all or nothing, there are no in-betweens in my world.”

Sounds Like Hell, Looks Like Heaven Tracklisting:

  • 1. Speed Metal
  • 2. The Challenger
  • 3. It’s Never Too Late
  • 4. Cold Heart Mother Son
  • 5. Morning Star
  • 6. Dead Again
  • 7. Your Father Must be Proud of You
  • 8. Destroyed by Destruction
  • 9. I Don’t Hate You
  • 10. Northern Link

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :