DEVOURMENT Release Lyric Video for “Fifty Ton War Machine”

Devourment have released the official lyric video for the track “Fifty Ton War Machine” which is off the band’s new album Conceived In Sewage.  The album will be released on February 19th in North America and February 22nd in Benelux, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, and Finland, and on February 25th in the U.K. and the rest of the world.  You can check out the lyric video below.


devourconceiveBand frontman Mike Majewski had this to say regarding the new album, “This will be the deepest album we have done, for sure. Definitely expect the intensity, but also more thought-out song structures. I would say a bit of a throwback to old-school brutal bands, but with the signature Devourment elements.”

“Conceived In Sewage” track listing:
01. Legalize Homicide
02. Fifty Ton War Machine
03. Conceived In Sewage
04. Fucked With Rats
05. March to Megiddo
06. Today We Die, Tomorrow We Kill
07. Heaving Acid
08. Carved Into Ecstasy
09. Parasitic Eruption

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :