AEON ZEN Releases Video of Top 5 Guitar Riffs

Today Aeon Zen has released a video of the “Top 5 Guitar Riffs” from their new album Enigma. The video is being premiered exclusively on but you can also check out below.



Enigma will be released January 22, 2013 on Nightmare Records. The album is available for pre-order on Amazon and the Nightmare Records Website.

Frontman Rich Hinks described the video:

“What better way to show everyone some pieces of our new album than for me to perform them for you? There are so many riffs on this album that I personally consider my favourite, so it was really difficult to just choose 5 (well… 10 if you put the instruments together!). These should give you a flavour of Aeon Zen and Enigma and hopefully inspire you listen to the whole album to hear these riffs in context.”

Noisecreep is streaming the track “Downfall”, check it out here.

Check out the video for the song “Divinity” below.


cover_55682062012_rEnigma Tracklisting:

  • 1. Enter the Enigma
  • 2. Artificial Soul
  • 3. Divinity
  • 4. Seven Hills
  • 5. Warning
  • 6. Turned to Ash
  • 7. Still Human
  • 8. Eternal Snow
  • 9. Downfall
  • 10. Survival (Bonus Track)
  • 11. Time Divine 2.0 (Bonus Track)

Enigma features guest vocals by:

  • Nate Loosemore (Lost In Thought)
  • Atle Pettersen (Above Symmetry)
  • Jonny Tatum (Eumeria)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :