PRETTY MAIDS Release Video for “Mother Of All Lies”

Pretty Maids have released their new video for the song, “Mother Of All Lies”, which comes off their new album Motherland.  The album is set for release on March 22 in Europe and March 26 in North America via Frontiers Records.  You can check out the new video below.


prettymaidsmotherland (1)Motherland track listing:

01. Mother Of All Lies
02. To Fool A Natio
03. Confession
04. The Iceman
05. Sad To See You Suffer
06. Hooligan
07. Infinity
08. Why So Serious
09. Motherland
10. I See Ghosts
11. Bullet For You
12. Who What Where When Why
13. Wasted

Pretty Maids will be playing quite a few festivals this summer, such as the Wacken Open Air and Bang Your Head!!!, Following the festivals the band will head out for an extensive world tour  in support of their new album Motherland.

prettymaids2013 (1)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :