TROLLFEST To Celebrate Anniversary with Limited-Edition 12-Inch Picture Vinyl

trollfest2012bandTrollfesT will be celebrating their 10th anniversary with the release of a limited-edition 12-inch picture vinyl.  The 16-track album, to be named A Decade Of Drekkadence, will include a completely new song, three covers, two b-sides and the band’s 2004 demo. Also included are re-recordings of acoustic versions of three of Trollfest’s signature songs.

The vinyl is expected to be released in March which will coincide with the band’s first North American tour with Ensiferum, Týr, Heidevolk and Helsott for the Paganfest America tour.



Side A:
01. På Beruselsens Vinger (new song)
02. Gods Away On Business (Tom Waits cover)
03. Toxic (Britney Spears cover)
04. Drekkadag (Drekkameratene cover)
05. Selvforherligende Vås (B-side from “En Kvest For Den Hellige Gral” recording)
06. Drekkaekspedisjon (B-side from “Brumlebassen” recording)

Side B:
01. TrollfesT (På Veg Til Vorspiel) (demo 2004)
02. Drekka Konkurransen! (demo 2004)
03. Drekka Mer!!! (demo 2004)
04. …Skogsfest… (demo 2004)
05. Nachspiel In Ein Baum (demo 2004)
06. Heimferd (demo 2004)
07. Brakebein (acoustic re-recording)
08. Rundt Bålet (acoustic re-recording)
09. Karve (acoustic re-recording)
10. Gitarharding Bromleskandinav (song from the “Brumlebassen” teaser)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :