PENNICK GALES PRIDGEN Release New Video for “Hang On, Big Brother”

Pennick Gales Pridgen have released their new video for the track “Hang On, Big Brother”, which is off the band’s self-titled debut album.  The album is set for release on February 12 via Magna Carta.


The band is comprised of bassist/vocalist Doug “dUg” Pinnick of King’s X, blues-rock guitarist/vocalist Eric Gales (Lauryn Hill) and drummer and former The Mars Volta member Thomas Pridgen.

States Doug Pinnick:  “This record is three guys, with music in us, who said, ‘Let’s go for it. It was built upon raw energy.”

Thomas Pridgen states: “I think the record has a combination of all of the good things about our playing.”
Eric Gale states:  “This is just colossal.  This is just some slammin’ [stuff]. When you put a project out like this, man, people will want to hear that [material] live. I know I would.”

pinnickgalesalbumPinnick Gales Pridgen track listing:

01. Collateral Damage
02. Angels And Aliens
03. For Jasmine
04. Hang On, Big Brother
05. Wishing Well
06. Hate Crime
07. Lascivious
08. Black Jeans
09. Sunshine Of Your Love
10. Been So High (The Only Place To Go Is Down)
11. Me And You
12. The Greatest Love
13. Frightening

Head over to and check out more of the band’s audio samples.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :