Young Thrashers LOST SOCIETY Offering Free Download of Track From Upcoming Album


Lost Society, the youngest thrashers out of Finland (ages 17, 18, 19, 19) have posted the first single, “Trash All Over You”, from their upcoming album entitled Fast Loud Death. The album is set for release on March 19 in North America both digitally and physically with two bonus tracks via Nuclear Blast.

Check out the track via their official band page at

Download the track for free at!

486150_523945757637585_1286729337_nTrack listing:
01. N.W.L.
02. Trash All Over You
03. E.A.G.
04. KILL (Those Who Oppose Me)
05. Bitch, Out’ My Way
06. Fast Loud Death
07. Lead Through The Head
08. Diary Of A Thrashman
09. Toxic Avenger
10. This Is Me
11. Braindead Metalhead
12. Piss Out My Ass
13. Fatal Anoxia
Bonus tracks:
14. Escape From Delirium
15. I Stole Your Love (KISS cover song)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :