NECROWRETCH Streaming Title Track from Upcoming Album ‘Putrid Death Sorcery’

Necrowretch are set to release their upcoming full-length album, Putrid Death Sorcery, on January 28th in Europe and February 5th in North America via Century Media Records.

The band is giving fans another preview of the album with the premiere of Putrid Death Sorcery’s title track on Decibel To hear the latest from Necrowretch, click here

Check out the previously released track, “Ripping Souls Of Sinners,” below.

Necrowretch_PutridDeathSorceryAlbum track-listing:

1. Ripping Souls Of Sinners
2. Purifying Torment
3. Goat-Headed
4. Putrid Death Sorcery
5. Impious Plague In Catacombs
6. Spewed From Hell
7. Defiler Of Sacrality
8. The Anthropomancer
9. Soiled Into A Crypt
10. Necrollections
11. Repugnizer

Necrowretch live:
17-19.05.2013 – Deathkult Open Air 2013 – Göllnitz, Germany

Necrowretch online:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :