ROTTING CHRIST Streaming Title Track from Upcoming Album

Rotting Christ is streaming the title track from their upcoming album, Kata Ton Demona Eaftou (Do What Thou Wilt).  The CD is set for release on March 5 via Season Of Mist.   Check out the stream here.

The album will be made available as jewel case CD, double gatefold LP and limited-edition digibox, including a digipak CD with bonus track “Welcome To Hel”, a pendant in velvet bag and a flag.

rottingchrist2013cdKata Ton Demona Eaftou track listing:

01. In Yumen – Xibalba
02. P’unchaw Kachun – Tuta Kachun
03. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
04. Kata Ton Demona Eaftou
05. Cine Iubeste Si Lasa
06. Iwa Woodoo
07. Gilgames
08. Rusalka
09. Ahura Mazda Anra Mainiuu
10. 666



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :