CHARIOTS OF THE GODS Release ‘Tides of War’ Today!

Tides_of_War_-_Cover_-_High_ResChariots of The Gods have released their full length album Tides of War today!

“It’s finally here; it’s with great pleasure that we present our first full length album to the world, Tides Of War is now unleashed and you should be warned, this beast is without mercy!” comments vocalist Renaud Jobin.

The metallers have released two singles off the album Unbound featuring guest vocals by Aleksi Sihvonen of Norther and a free download of the title track, both can be heard and purchased with the album at the following locations on bandcamp and iTunes. The band will also be premiering their new music video for the title track on Jan 30th on BlankTV. A teaser video for it can be viewed below.

Track Listing – Tides of War

1. Overture
2. Seventh Weapon
3. Blind Assassin
4. Ambrosian Wings
5. Tides of War [Free Download –]
6. Revillusion (1905)
7. Snow Falls On The White River (1914)
8. Severing The Bloodline (1917)
9. Collapse of An Empire
10. Red Skies
11. Nebula
12. Starborn
13. Unbound (feat. Aleksi Sihvonen)
14. Annihilation of The Gods

Music Video Teaser – “Tides of War”

In additional news, COTG will be performing at this year’s Drummondville Metal Fest V on Feb 9th.

Show Dates

  • Feb 9, 2013 – Drummondville Metalfest V @ Salle Gaston Mandeville – Drummondville, QC – w/ Cryptopsy, Ghoulunatics, Bookakee, 101 Proof, Trollheims, Odium, L’Habit Me Suce Le Moine – Show DetailsFeb 16, 2013 –
  • Montreal, QC – L’Hemisphere Gauche – w/ Burning The Oppressor, La Corriveau – Show Details  | | Twitter: @chariotsotgods

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :