NECROCURSE Releases Teaser Video for Debut Album

Necrocurse has released a video teaser for its upcoming album Grip Of The Dead and you can check it out below.

The album is set for release on March 11 in Europe and March 29 in North America.

necrocursegripcd“Grip Of The Dead” track listing:

01. Preludium Of Devastation
02. Necrocurse
03. Rotten In The Dark
04. The Devil Cobra
05. Ripping Darkness (The Destroyer)
06. Death Metal Rebels
07. Morbid Maniacs
08. Speed To The Grave
09. Grip Of The Dead
10. Coffin Breakers
11. Infernal Rebellion

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :