Hope Collapse, Featuring Members of Municipal Waste and Black Army Jacket Posts EP

HOPE COLLAPSE have just posted their entire 2005 EP, Year of the Leper on their MySpace page. Featuring Dave Witte (Municipal Waste, Discordance Axis, Black Army Jacket), Carlos Ramirez (Black Army Jacket), Peter Ciccotto (Milhouse, 52X), and Andrew Orlando (Disnihil, Black Army Jacket), the project cites bands like Terrorizer, Napalm Death, SOB, and Voivod as influences.

Check out the Year of the Leper here.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com