NERGARD Releases Video Featuring TNT’s TONY MILLS


Nergard has released their video for the track, “A Question Of God”, which is  off the band’s new album, Memorial For A Wish.  The album is slated for release in the Spring.  Tony Mills (TNT, Shy) also co-wrote the song and appears in the clip.

nergardmemorialSome of the artists who will make guest appearances on the album:

* Åge Sten Nilsen (Wig Wam) – Vocals
* Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear, ex-Gamma Ray) – Vocals
* Göran Edman (ex-Yngwie Malmsteen) – Vocals
* Mike Vescera (ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, Loudness) – Vocals
* Nils K. Rue (Pagan’s Mind) – Vocals
* Michele Luppi (Secret Sphere) – Vocals
* Andi Kravljaca (Silent Call, Aeon Zen) – Vocals
* David Reece (Powerworld, ex-Accept) – Vocals
* Tony Mills (TNT, Shy) – Vocals
* Helge Engelke (Fair Warning) – Guitar Solos
* Stig Nergård (Tellus Requiem) – Guitar Solos

“The story of “Memorial For A Wish” is set in Dublin, Ireland, in 1890. A young man by the name of Peter O’Donnell is arrested and wrongfully accused of a burglary which he did not commit. After a short trial, he is sentenced to prison for twenty years. In desperation he is forced to leave his pregnant wife behind and live in solitude behind the prison walls. Twenty long years pass by and Peter is released from jail, only to find out that his beloved wife died many years ago while giving birth to their daughter. The friends he once had turn their backs on him and let him face the grief all alone. This eventually tears him apart. As the sorrow and despair become too much to handle, he ends up committing suicide.”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :