MUTINY WITHIN Isn’t Calling It Quits


Mutiny Within will not be calling it quits.  Their album, Synchronicity, reached No. 5 in its first week on the iTunes metal charts.

Comments Mutiny Within singer Chris Clancy: “It’s been incredible to see the response from the fans. We figured this album was the end of the road, but we’ve been inspired to continue making our music.”

mutinysynch“Synchronicity” track listing:

01. Embers
02. In My Veins
03. In A Moment
04. Falls To Pieces
05. Machines
06. Never
07. Become
08. Lights
09. Balance
10. Life To Dust
11. Signs
12. The Unsaid

Check out the video for first track “Embers” from their album Synchronicity.


Mutiny Within Facebook



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :