SUFFOCATION Releases Video of Behind-the-Scenes Footage for “As Grace Descends”

Suffocation recently filmed a video at Duff’s in New York on January 5 for the song “As Grace Descends”.  The song comes off the band’s upcoming album, Pinnacle Of Bedlam, which will be released on February 15 through Nuclear Blast Records.

Check out some behind-the-scenes foot from that video shoot below.


Head over to Suffocation’s Facebook page and check out some photo’s from the shoot, as well.

suffopinnaclePinnacle Of Bedlam track listing:

01. Cycles Of Suffering
02. Purgatorial Punishment
03. Eminent Wrath
04. As Grace Descends
05. Sullen Days
06. Pinnacle Of Bedlam
07. My Demise
08. Inversion
09. Rapture Of Revocation
10. Beginning Of Sorrow

Suffocation Facebook page




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :