BRING ME THE HORIZON Releases Track-by-Track Breakdown of Upcoming Album

Bring Me The Horizon has released the first part of a track-by-track breakdown of their fourth album Sempiternal and you can see that below.  The album is set for release on April 29 in Europe via RCA and April 30 on North America via Epitaph.


“Writing ‘Sempiternal’ was a completely different process,” says frontman Oliver Sykes. “We worked from a computer, laying down ideas and riffs and working on them tirelessly until we had what we wanted.” New member keyboardist Jordan Fish will also be a part of the new album.  A replacement guitarist has not yet been announced for the recent departure of Jona Weinhofen.

bmthsempcdSempiternal track listing:

01. Can You Feel My Heart
02. The House Of Wolves
03. Empire (Let Them Sing)
04. Sleepwalking
05. Go To Hell, For Heaven’s Sake
06. Shadow Moses
07. And The Snakes Start To Sing
08. Seen It All Before
09. Anti-vist
10. Crooked Young
11. Hospitals For Souls

Bring Me The Horizon Facebook page

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :