FINNTROLL Streaming Title Track From Upcoming Album “Blodsvept”

Finntroll are streaming the title track from their soon-to-be-released 6th album Blodsvept. Finntroll states:

“‘Blodsvept’ is the track that sets the tone for this new abomination of an album. This song is perfect for driving – Driving for your life, that is, while being chased by a gang of trolls, in a catapult, on a motorway! Pull out your sun-spectacles from your glove compartment and honk if you love blood and guts!!!”


finntroll_blodsvept_decibel_2013Blodsvept will be released via Century Media Records worldwide on the following dates:

  • Germany / Austria / Switzerland /Finland / Norway /: Friday, March 22, 2013
  • Uk / Benelux / France / Greece / Denmark / Portugal / Rest Of Europe: Monday, March 25, 2013
  • Spain / Italy: Tuesday, March 26, 2013
  • Sweden / Hungary: Wednesday, March 27, 2013
  • Australia / New Zealand: Friday, March 29, 2013
  • USA / Canada: Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Blodsvept track-listing:
1. Blodsvept
2. Ett Folk Förbannat
3. När Jättar Marschera
4. Mordminnen
5. Rösets Kung
6. Skövlarens Död
7. Skogsdotter
8. Häxbrygd
9. Två Ormar
10. Fanskapsfylld
11. Midvinterdraken

The band has announced some special release shows. Check ’em out below.

Finntroll live
May 8th–K17–Berlin, Germany
May 9th–Biebob–Vosselaar, Belgium
May 10th–Bibelot–Dordrecht, The Netherlands
May 11th–Live Music Hall–Cologne, Germany
May 12th–La Machine Du Moulin Rouge–Paris, France
May 13th–Underground–London, UK

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :