XUL T-Shirt Contest with Free Download of Album

In support of their new album, XUL are offering fans over the month of February a chance to win 1 of 3 stellar designed XUL shirts (pic below) with every free download of their debut full length Malignance.


For a chance to win, go to the following link here and submit your email to receive the Free Download and to be entered into the give away with the winners being selected at the end of the month.

545111_10150872647856606_436155134_n XUL_-_MALIGNANCE_-_ALBUM_COVER












Track Listing – Malignance

1. Battlestorm 04:27
2. Mastication of Putrescent Empyrean Remains 05:14
3. Porta Noctis 05:08
4. Vengeance 03:28
5. Winter’s Reign 04:26
6. Hordes of Black 05:29
7. Incinerate the Earth 04:17
8. Tomb of Tyrants 05:54

Lyric Video – Mastication of Putrescent Empyrean Remains – http://youtu.be/-a7YGnCqIhI


For more info on XUL, please visit these links:







Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com