MYGRAIN Changes Release Date of Upcoming Album

mygrainplanetaryMygrain has had to push back the release date of their fourth album Planetary Breathing to September 27 instead of the previously announced date of April 26.  The band has given no reason for the new date.

A six-minute teaser for Planetary Breathing is available below.

Planetary Breathing track listing:

01. Incantation
02. Waking Up The Damned
03. Ambivalentine
04. Black Light Supernova
05. Dreamscape
06. Rats in The Cradle
07. The Ghost in Me
08. Mechanimal Instinct
09. The Final Skyline
10. Planetary Breathing

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :