PSYCHOPUNCH Release Teaser Video for Upcoming Album

psychosmakkPsychopunch will release their new album, Smakk Valley, on February 25 via SPV/Steamhammer and have released a teaser which you can see below.

Smakk Valley track listing:

01. Back Of My Car
02. So Jaded
03. Last Night
04. Kick In The Head
05. Sitting By The Railroad
06. My Empty Head
07. All I Wanna Say
08. I Will Never Ever
09. Dead By Dawn
10. Smakk Valley Train
11. Emelie
12. Down On My Dreams
13. Everybody Wants An Answer
14. Your’re Totally Mistaken



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :