THE BEYOND Streaming Upcoming New Album; Available for Purchase Tomorrow

coverCCThe Beyond will be releasing their new full length album Frostbitepanzerfuck, tomorrow, February 19th, via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions.  You can listen to the full album via stream at this location.

Purchase the album tomorrow at

Frostbitepanzerfuck track listing:

  • 1) Roto-Cunt
  • 2) Goat Sodomizer
  • 3) Cunt Sucking Cannibal [GG Allin cover]
  • 4) Frostbitepanzerfuck
  • 5) Attack of the Zombie Brigade
  • 6) The Splatterhouse Maniacs
  • 7) Necro Overload
  • 8) Exterminate Humanity

The band has made their tracks from the 2010 and 2012 split releases available at:



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :