INCANTATION Releases Video for the Song “Invoked Infinity”

Incantation has released their new video for the song, “Invoked Infinity”, which comes off the band’s latest album, Vanquish In Vengeance.  The album is out now via Listenable Records.  You can check out the video below.


incantationvancdVanquish in Vengeance track listing:

01. Invoked Infinity
02. Ascend Into The Eternal
03. Progeny Of Tyranny
04. Transcend Into Absolute Dissolution
05. Haruspex
06. Vanquish In Vengeance
07. Profound Loathing
08. The Hellions Genesis
09. From Hollow Sands
10. Legion Of Dis



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :