UPON WINGS Releases Video for “Afterlife”

uponwingsafterlifeUpon Wings have released a video for the song “Afterlife” and you can check it out below.  The track comes off the band’s new EP, Afterlife, due for release on March 5 via Sword Of The Spirit Records LLC.

Afterlife track listing:

01. Afterlife
02. You Are My Weapon
03. Take Away
04. The Dream (I’m Only Happy When I’m Sleeping)




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com