Video Interview with HINDER Vocalist Austin Winkler


Hinder’s fourth album, Welcome To The Freakshow, was released on December 4, 2012 via Republic Records. The CD was co-produced by Hinder drummer Cody Hanson and Marshall Dutton.

65162_10151283277880489_411682030_nHinder vocalist Austin Winkler recently did an interview with In The Now magazine and you can check out their chat below.

Welcome to The Freakshow track listing:

01. Save Me
02. Ladies Come First
03. Should Have Known Better
04. Freakshow
05. Talk To Me
06. Get Me Away From You
07. Is It Just Me
08. I Don’t Wanna Believe
09. See You In Hell
10. Anyone But You
11. Wanna Be Rich

Hinder Facebook page

In The Now Facebook



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :