HACRIDE Releases Teaser Video

Hacride will release their new album, Back To Where You’ve Never Been, on April 19 in Norway, Germany and Austria and on April 22 in the rest of Europe.  Check out the teaser for the album below.


hacridebackcdBack To Where You’ve Never Been track listing:

01. Introversion
02. Strive Ever To More
03. Synesthesia
04. Overcome
05. Edification Of The Fall
06. To Numb The Pain
07. Ghosts Of The Modern World
08. Requiem For A Lullaby




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com