LYNCH MOB To Release New CD on March 26

LM-PRE-ORDER_UNPLUGGEDLynch Mob will be releasing their new CD, “Unplugged (Live From Sugar Hill Studios)”, on March 26 via Rat Pak Records.  The CD was recorded at Sugar Hill Studios in downtown Houston, Texas during the filming of “Slow Drag”, the video from the band’s highly successful Rat Pak release “Sound Mountain Sessions”. \”Unplugged” features rare acoustic versions of “Wicked Sensation”, “River Of Love”, “Where Do You Sleep At Night”, “All I Want” and also includes a 15-minute bonus interview track. The entire performance was also filmed by producer Ross W. Wells (Zen Film) for an upcoming episode of “Live From Sugar Hill Studios”, due out in early 2013, and is sponsored by Vitamin Water.

“Unplugged” features George Lynch (guitars), Oni Logan (vocals),Robbie Crane (bass), Brian Tichy (guitar) and Tyson Sheth on percussion.

Featuring the tracks:

* River Of Love
* Where Do You Sleep At Night
* All I Want
* Wicked Sensation
* Bonus Interview Track

A video for the song “River Of Love” can be seen below.

Rat Pak Records

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :