FINNTROLL Reveals Photos From “Häxbrygd” Filming

finnblodsveptFinntroll filmed a video for the song “Häxbrygd” on March 8-9. Photos from the video shoot can be found on the Facebook page of Soundi magazine (courtesy of Timo Isoaho).

“Häxbrygd” comes off Finntroll’s  sixth album, Blodsvept, which will be released via Century Media Records on the following dates:

* Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Finland, Norway: Friday, March 22
* Spain, Italy: Tuesday, March 26
* Sweden, Hungary: Wednesday, March 27
* Rest Of Europe: Monday, March 25
* Australia, New Zealand: Friday, March 29
* USA, Canada: Tuesday, April 2

The CD cover artwork was done by Finntroll guitar player Samuli “Skyrmer” Ponsimaa.

Blodsvept track listing:

01. Blodsvept
02. Ett Folk Förbannat
03. När Jättar Marschera
04. Mordminnen
05. Rösets Kung
06. Skövlarens Död
07. Skogsdotter
08. Häxbrygd
09. Tva Ormar
10. Fanskapsfylld
11. Midvinterdraken


Finntroll Facebook page

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :