NEURONSPOILER Releases Video for “Through Hell We March”

PromoImage (2)

Neuronspoiler have released their new powerhouse album Emergence and along with the release, they’ve  revealed their new single and music video for the song, ‘Through Hell We March’.  You can check out the lyric video below.


PromoImage (1)Neuronspoiler Are:

JR – Vocals

David del Cid – Guitars

Dave Shirman – Guitars

Erick Tekilla – Bass

Tim Barclay – Drums

2013 Show Dates:

  • 13.4 – Duke Of Wellington, Shoreham By Sea
  • 15.5 – Hard Rock Hell Ibiza

Official Website
Neuronspoiler on Facebook



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :