DEEP PURPLE Releases Official Lyric Video for Song off Upcoming Album

154597_145290302286797_1755429564_nDeep Purple have released the official lyric video for the song “All The Time In The World” and you can check it out below.  The track comes off the band’s 19th studio album, Now What?!, which will be released via earMUSIC on the following dates:

* Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Finland, Spain: April 26
* UK, France, Benelux, Poland, Czech Republic, Norway, Denmark: April 29
* North America, Italy: April 30
* Sweden: May 1


Now What?! will also be released as a limited edition with a bonus DVD featuring Deep Purple discussing the new album and one bonus studio cover version. It will also be made available as a double vinyl LP.

purpleallthetimeThe first taste of “Now What?!” will be the release of a double A-side single on March 29 (as a limited and numbered vinyl seven-inch, CD single and digital download).

Seven-inch vinyl (limited to 1000 numbered copies)

Side A:
01. Hell To Pay (radio edit)

Side B:
01. All The Time In The World (radio mix; edit)

CD Single
01. All The Time In The World (radio mix; edit)
02. Hell To Pay (radio edit)
03. Perfect Strangers (bonus track live)
04. Rapture Of The Deep (bonus track live)

Deep Purple Facebook

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :