HYPOCRISY Release Trailer #2 for ‘End of Disclosure’; Listening Party Video Clip

hypocrisydisclosureHypocrisy  have released the second trailer for their new album, End Of Disclosure.  The album is due out on March 22 in Europe through Nuclear Blast.  Check out the trailer below.

The band  had a listening party on January 12 for the new album over at Abyss Studios.  Check out the clip below.

End Of Disclosure track listing:

01. End Of Disclosure
02. Tales Of Thy Spineless
03. The Eye
04. United We Fall
05. 44 Double Zero
06. Hell Is Where I Stay
07. Soldier Of Fortune
08. When Death Calls
09. The Return

Trailer #2


Listening Party – First Impressions


Hypocrisy Facebook page

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com