Swedish Metal Awards 2010.

CANDLEMASS, HAMMERFALL, HARDCORE SUPERSTAR and HYPOCRISY are among  the artists who were honored at the third annual Swedish Metal Awards, which was held this past Friday, January 29, 2010 in Sweden.

The complete list of winners is as follows:

Hard Rock: HARDCORE SUPERSTAR – “Beg For It”
Death Metal: HYPOCRISY – “A Taste Of Extreme Divinity”
Heavy/Power Metal: HAMMERFALL – “No Sacrifice, No Victory”
Glam/Sleaze: VAINS OF JENNA – “The Art Of Telling Lies”
Punk/Hardcore: DIA PSALMA – “Re Voltere”
Metal (Black, Doom, Thrash, etc.): CANDLEMASS – “Death Magic Doom”
Alternative Metal (Modern, Nu, Progressive, etc.): LILLASYSTER – “Det Här Är Inte Musik Det Här Är Kärlek”
Video/Director: SONIC SYNDICATE – “Burn This City” (Patric Ullaeus)

For more information (in Swedish), visit www.swedishmetalawards.com.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com