Alice in Chain name track listings for upcoming album ‘The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here’

The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here is the upcoming fifth studio album by the American rock band Alice in Chains.
It is expected to be released on 14 May 2013, and will be Alice in Chains’ second album since their 2005 reunion,
following the 2009 release Black Gives Way to Blue.

‘Low Ceiling’
‘The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here’
‘Lab Monkey’
‘Hung On A Hook’
‘Pretty Done’
‘Breath On A Window’
‘Phantom Limb’


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :