FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Release Audio Sample of New Track


fivewrongcoverFive Finger Death Punch has released a audio snippet of “You” and you can check it out below. The track comes off the band’s fourth studio album, which will now be released on July 30. The disc is the first half of a two-record set titled The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell, with the second half due to arrive sometime this fall.

The deluxe edition of The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell Volume 1 will come with a bonus 15-track live CD titled Purgatory (Tales From The Pit), plus a redeemable limited-edition T-shirt.

A box set limited edition will be available for pre-order at the band’s webstore on June 18. It contains the deluxe version of the album with the bonus live CD, an early free download of an exclusive new track, a Five Finger Death Punch lunch box and assorted other collectible items.

The album features guest appearances from In This Moment singer Maria Brink, Soulfly frontman Max Cavalera, Hatebreed vocalist Jamey Jasta and Judas Priest singer Rob Halford, who contributes to the first single, “Lift Me Up”.

Make sure to check out the band at the 2013 Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival this summer alongside Rob Zombie, with the tour kicking off in San Bernardino, California on June 29.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :