PEST is BACK and Revealing Tracks from Upcoming Album


Old school metalists Pest is once again back after a five year break and have released the third track from their new album The Crowning Horror which is due out June 18th in Europe and July 9th in North America.  You can check out the track “Devil’s Mark” here.

The album is released as an 8-panel digipack CD as well as on vinyl (first 100 copies a solid purple wax vinyl).  Their 7” EP, Black Oath c/w Morbid Revelations was released on April 16th.  If you’re digging Bathory, Hellhammer, Celtic Frost, Nifelheim, Darkthrone and the older Doystroyer 666, then you need to pick up this CD.

pestThe band commented: “After years of silence a new wave of black death will finally strike the world. The plague is upon us. Bring the darkness!


1. The Funeral Hours

2. A Face Obscured By Death * streaming on-line now!

3. Volcanic Eyes * streaming on-line now!

4. Devil’s Mark * streaming on-line now!

5. Holocaust

6. The Abomination of the God

7. Thirteen Chimes

8. Demon

9. The Crowning Horror

10. Eternal Curse
Stream the first revealed songs at:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :