NOCTURNAL GRAVES stream new track, “Silence the Martyrs”

NOCTURNAL GRAVES are streaming the second new track off the long-awaited new full-length ‘Titan’. Another explosive take on the outer fringes of extreme underground death metal, the track titled “Silence the Martyrs” is streaming here.

‘Titan’ will be released worldwide on May 18. The Australian war machine unleash hell once again with their brutish take on razor wire satanic death metal. ‘Titan’ will be released across CD and LP formats including a deluxe LP with silkscreen print at the Season of Mist E-Shop.

The artwork and track listing for ‘Titan’ can be found below:

1. Resistance
2. Roar of the Wild
3. Ecdysis, Shedding Weak Flesh (click to stream, also available via Spotify)
4. Souls Tribulation
5. And Hell Followed Them
6. Bow before None
7. Silence the Martyrs
8. Titan

Formed in Melbourne, Australia in 2004, and features current and former members of DENOUNCEMENT PYRE, DESTROYER 666, TOXIC HOLOCAUST and more. The band previously reissued their debut album, ‘Satan’s Cross’. The new edition of ‘Satan’s Cross’ features cover art from renowned painter Paolo Girardi (INQUISITION, HIEROPHANT, and many more) and the album’s 5 track pre-production demos. ‘Satan’s Cross’ is available here.

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :
Get Adobe Flash player