Panic Cell to Release New Album in April!

U.K.-based metallers PANIC CELL wil release their third studio album, “Fire It Up”, on April 5 through Undergroove Records. The CD was recorded with longtime producer Will Maya (THE ANSWER, BREED 77) and it “commences a new chapter for the band after five years of global touring which has seen them sharing stages with DISTURBED and STAIND as well as the likes of MUDVAYNE, TESTAMENT, DEVILDRIVER and BLACK LABEL SOCIETY,” according to a press release. “Fire It Up” “sees a band at the height of their powers. From the brutal salvo of album opener ‘Burden Inside’ to the riffage of ‘Splitting Skulls’, from the powerful vocal performance of ‘Right Here Waiting’ to the album closer ‘To Die For Lust’, this is an album that merges a taut rhythm section with driving guitar and the powerful boom of vocalist Luke Bell.”

“Fire It Up” track listing:

01. Burden Inside
02. Unbroken
03. Lie To Me
04. Splitting Skulls
05. To Die For Love
06. Jaded
07. Down To The Next Time
08. Black Juice
09. Right Here Waiting
10. Forever
11. To Die For Lust

PANIC CELL‘s second CD, “What Doesn’t Kill Us”, was released in 2007 via Ant Hill Records.

For more information, visit

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :