New Clutch Live DVD Released Soon!

Clutch are to issue a two-disc DVD titled Live At The 9:30 on May 11 through their own Weathermaker label.

Filmed at the 9:30 Club in Washington DC on December 28 last year, here’s the full track listing for the first disc:

1. Intro

2. 50,000 Unstoppable Watts

3. Struck Down

4. Minotaur

5. Let A Poor Man Be

6. Big News 1

7. Big News 2

8. Rock & Roll Outlaw

9. Texan Book Of The Dead

10. Escape From The Prison Planet

11. Space Grass

12. (I Have The Body Of) John Wilkes Booth

13. Tight Like That

14. Animal Army

15. Droid

16. House That Peterbilt

17. 7 Jam

18. Tim Sult Vs. The Greya

19. Regulator

20. Gravel Road

The second disc, titled Fortune Tellers Make A Killing Nowadays, is a documentary plotting the band’s history and includes footage of their second ever live show in October 1991.

Find out more at

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :