Hunted unveil artwork, track listing for debut album

Cardiff’s HUNTED are very excited to unveil the powerful album artwork for their forthcoming debut Welcome the Dead, and are extremely grateful to have had renowned Colombian artist Marcela Bolivar on board all the way from inception to realization. Their much anticipated debut full-length is slated for a late May/early June release and has seen the band hard at work for the last few months in preparation for the imminent final studio sessions.

Taking influences from all shades of the metal spectrum and distilling their essence into a unique musical vision, HUNTED truly believe that Welcome the Dead will deliver something genuinely exciting to the metal world. In the aftermath of widespread praise for demo EP Alone and high profile live dates at the likes of Bloodstock’s hugely popular Unsigned stage, the band’s momentum is building every day and, with an extensive live tour also on the horizon, the arrival of Welcome the Dead could very well make 2010 HUNTED’s year…

For more information about HUNTED, and to listen to the EP Alone, click here.

Track listing as follows:

1. Silence of Minds
2. Chosen
3. Aria (In Memoriam)
4. Impaled
5. Devoid
6. Scars
7. Tomorrow Fades
8. I Want Nothing
9. Shadows
+ Bonus tracks

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :